Follow

Knowledge Adventure Deleting All Users

Problem: I want to delete all users.

Recommendation: Removing the files from the specific program’s user data folder or folders will accomplish the task of quickly removing all users. It is important to remember that the procedures for deleting one user and deleting all users are not interchangeable. If only one file is removed from the user data location in an attempt to remove the individual from the program, the program will no longer function properly. This situation is called a userfile corruption.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk