Follow

Type to Learn: Default Settings

Default Settings

  • The program will automatically place students in the designated default setting upon importing of users or creating an individual user.
  • Teachers and Admin have the ability to change these default levels.

TIP: The Question Mark icon will provide additional information on that specific setting.

pl.JPG

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk