Follow

Type to Learn: View & Remove Assigned Content

View & Remove Already Assigned Custom Content
from the Assign Custom Content Tab

cz.JPG

Click on the triangles next to the content to expand the view and see users assigned to custom content.

cx.JPG

Remove user(s) by clicking on the “x”; this will remove the user(s) from the assigned content.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk